Canadian Magazine Industry News
20 January 2016,     TORONTO
Canadian Business Media Awards accepting entries
The Canadian Business Media Awards
—formerly known as the KRW Awards—is accepting entries for this year’s celebration. Work published in 2015 can be submitted until the call for entries closes on Feb. 16. The early-bird deadline is Feb.8 
The Harvey Southam Leadership Award, open to those in the B2B industry, is accepting nominations until April 1.

Seven new categories have been announced this year : Best Technical Content, Best Use of Data, Best Use of Video/Webcast, Best Words & Pictures, Best In-House Cover, Best E-Newsletter and Best Magazine Brand.

Visit the website for more information on guidelines and how to participate in the judging process.
Story Tools
Most Recent News Comment
Jaded says:
Wow, Torstar really seems to be on a mission to bankrupt one magazine after another....
Most Recent Blog Comment
Marty Seto says:
Make Sure you Enter the COPAs this year. We have a FREE Covid-19 News category that is free to enter...
Special Reports