Canadian Publishing Industry News
24 December 2020,     TORONTO
NMAF call for awards entries
The National Media Awards Foundation is calling for entries for the Digital Publishing Awards, the National Magazine Awards and the National Magazine Awards: B2B.


The call for entries for the Digital Publishing Awards, which consists of 25 categories, is open now until January 29, 2021, with the early-bird rate in effect until January 22, 2021.



The 2021 NMA program includes 29 categories, and two special awards—Magazine Grand Prix and the Foundation Award for Outstanding Achievement. Submissions are now open and will remain open until January 28, 2021.


The 2021 NMA: B2B program consists of 18 categories, including the the B2B Leadership Award. The call for entries is open until January 25, 2021.


The National Media Awards Foundation is asking for nominations for individuals to serve as judges for this year's awards programs.  

Story Tools
Most Recent News Comment
Jaded says:
Wow, Torstar really seems to be on a mission to bankrupt one magazine after another....
Most Recent Blog Comment
Marty Seto says:
Make Sure you Enter the COPAs this year. We have a FREE Covid-19 News category that is free to enter...
Martin Seto Gadget Blog
Martin Seto
Most recent posts:
Scott Bullock Covers Sell
Scott Bullock
Most recent posts:
Industry Guest Blogger Words of Inspiration
Industry Guest Blogger
Most recent posts:
Dennis Kelly 57 Media Spikes
Dennis Kelly
Most recent posts:
Norm Lourenco RGD Magazine Media Brandaid
Norm Lourenco RGD
Most recent posts:
Richard Johnson Off the Page
Richard Johnson
Most recent posts:
Special Reports