Canadian Publishing Industry News
20 October 2015,     TORONTO
CBM elects two new board members
 Left to right: Diane Kleer, Joe Glionna 
Canadian Business Media has elected two new members to its board of directors for the 2015-2016 term: Joe Glionna, vice president of Newcom Business Media and Diane Kleer, vice president of production and group publisher at Annex Business Media.

The two will join re-elected members John Kerr, CEO, Kerrwil Publications Limited (Chair); James O. Hall, president & COO, Keith Communications, Inc. (Treasurer); Kevin Brown, president of MediaEdge Communications (Director) and Michael Swan, president of Swan Erickson Publishing Inc. (Director).

Glionna and Kleer have been involved with CBM since last spring.

CBM also has a growing membership, having recently welcomed Zedcom Media, publisher of Shop Metalworking Technology, into its organization. Zedcom joins founding members Annex Business Media, Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters, Baxter Travel Media, Blue Line Magazine Inc, Keith Communications, Kerrwil, MediaEdge Communications Inc., Newcom Business Media, Promotive Communications Inc. and Swan Erickson Publishing.
Story Tools
Most Recent News Comment
Jaded says:
Wow, Torstar really seems to be on a mission to bankrupt one magazine after another....
Most Recent Blog Comment
Marty Seto says:
Make Sure you Enter the COPAs this year. We have a FREE Covid-19 News category that is free to enter...
Special Reports
Masthead Web Edition Archives
More Archives