MastheadOnline Web Links RSS http://www.mastheadonline.com/rss/weblinks.php MastheadOnline Web Links RSS en-us Tue, 04 Aug 2015 17:55:45 EDT Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:16:01 EST http://www.mastheadonline.com circulation@masthead.ca webmaster@northisland.ca <![CDATA[Weekly print edition of the National Journal to be shuttered a€˜likely by yeara€™s enda€™]]> Masthead Online Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:16:01 EST <![CDATA[Digital Editions Enhance the Magazine Reading Experience]]> Masthead Online Thu, 16 Jul 2015 11:28:53 EST <![CDATA[Indie magazine sales are proving print is not dead]]> Masthead Online Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:15:24 EST <![CDATA[Call for content: Spirit Magazine, the Women's Issue!]]> Masthead Online Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:36:04 EST <![CDATA[Maclean's Andrew Tolson on capturing the Canadian experience in 148 clips]]> Masthead Online Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:12:27 EST <![CDATA[Meet the editor-in-chief of Canadaa€™s first plus-size fashion magazine]]> Masthead Online Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:39:30 EST <![CDATA[News Corp's Print Media Will Continue To Decline, Though Other Segments Show Promise]]> Masthead Online Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:57:05 EST <![CDATA[How The Magazine Cover Is Surviving -- And Thriving -- In The Digital Revolution]]> Masthead Online Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:39:16 EST <![CDATA[Magazine Revenue Projected to Remain Steady]]> Masthead Online Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:57:37 EST <![CDATA[Lucky Magazine Suspends Print Operations]]> Masthead Online Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:59:42 EST <![CDATA[Q&A: Keith Kawasaki on the Longevity of Print]]> Masthead Online Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:28:55 EST <![CDATA[Rush featured on cover of Rolling Stone for first time]]> Masthead Online Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:20:50 EST <![CDATA[Join the #TimberHOSS twitter party in celebration of Timber Kings cover on June 22]]> Masthead Online Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:03:02 EST <![CDATA[Here's the 1 face guaranteed to sell magazines]]> Masthead Online Thu, 21 May 2015 14:18:05 EST <![CDATA[Audi Magazine Again Recognized as Best in Print]]> Masthead Online Thu, 21 May 2015 14:11:44 EST