MastheadOnline Web Links RSS http://www.mastheadonline.com/rss/weblinks.php MastheadOnline Web Links RSS en-us Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:04:56 EDT Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:29:55 EST http://www.mastheadonline.com circulation@masthead.ca webmaster@northisland.ca <![CDATA[Apple Watch graces cover of Canada's 'Flare' in latest celebrity spread]]> Masthead Online Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:29:55 EST <![CDATA[Here Are Some Awesome Magazines You've Never Heard Of That You Will Obsess Over]]> Masthead Online Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:05:32 EST <![CDATA[Mobile optimisation "top priority" for magazine publishers]]> Masthead Online Mon, 6 Apr 2015 10:29:33 EST <![CDATA[Oprah Winfrey Celebrates O Magazinea€™s 15th Anniversary]]> Masthead Online Mon, 6 Apr 2015 10:19:25 EST <![CDATA[UK first country in world where half of all ad spend is on digital media]]> Masthead Online Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:26:49 EST <![CDATA[Magazines turn to video to snag bigger audiences]]> Masthead Online Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:03:59 EST <![CDATA[FIPP World Congress: First Speakers Announced]]> Masthead Online Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:26:02 EST <![CDATA[Time Inc. weeklies show overall digital circulation growth in latest publishera€™s statements]]> Masthead Online Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:53:36 EST <![CDATA[Our BOGO 50% Sale is Back!]]> Masthead Online Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:48:32 EST <![CDATA[Publishers look to change digital replica strategies as growth soars]]> Masthead Online Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:16:41 EST <![CDATA[Maxim Is Getting a Different Look Under Its New Editor In Chief]]> Masthead Online Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:48:37 EST <![CDATA[Forbes Puts Native Ad for Fidelity on Its (Actual) Cover]]> Masthead Online Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:44:05 EST <![CDATA[Magazine industry fighting to tread water new circulation and ad page reports show]]> Masthead Online Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Time Inc forecasts further declines in advertising revenue]]> Masthead Online Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:16:59 EST <![CDATA[Publishers Stare Down an 'Oh Sh*t' Mobile Moment]]> Masthead Online Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:10:01 EST