Canadian Magazine Industry News
4 December 2014,     HALIFAX
Atlantic Journalism Awards now accepting entries
The Atlantic Journalism Awards (AJAs) is now accepting entries from journalists or news organizations in Atlantic Canada, who have published content in print or online or broadcast through a media outlet in 2014.

There are seven newspaper, five radio, five television, three Atlantic magazine and eight categories for any news media open for submission. Three finalists will be selected in each category, and those finalists will be announced in early April.

Established in 1981, The Atlantic Journalism Awards is an annual program that recognizes excellence and achievement in print and electronic news media in Atlantic Canada.

The deadline for entries is midnight, Monday February 2, 2015. Winners will be honoured at a gala at the Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel on Saturday, May 9, 2015. 

Story Tools
Most Recent News Comment
Anonymous says:
lol sadness...
Most Recent Blog Comment
nick says:
Nice post,I brought android tv box on last month,it's cheap and useful....
Martin Seto Gadget Blog
Martin Seto
Most recent posts:
Scott Bullock Covers Sell
Scott Bullock
Most recent posts:
Industry Guest Blogger Words of Inspiration
Industry Guest Blogger
Most recent posts:
Dennis Kelly 57 Media Spikes
Dennis Kelly
Most recent posts:
Norm Lourenco RGD Magazine Media Brandaid
Norm Lourenco RGD
Most recent posts:
Richard Johnson Off the Page
Richard Johnson
Most recent posts:
Special Reports